Site News & Updates

Latest News & Updates

Thursday, April 19, 2018: "Elvis DVDs" updated.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018: "Elvis DVDs" updated.

Friday, April 6, 2018: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Saturday, March 31, 2018: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Friday, March 16, 2018: "Graceland" updated, webcams added.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018: "Elvis FTDs" updated.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Saturday, March 3, 2018: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Friday, February 23, 2018: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Saturday, February 3, 2018: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Friday, February 2, 2018: "Elvis Links" updated.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Monday, January 29, 2018: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Saturday, January 27, 2018: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Friday, January 19, 2018: "Elvis Tributes - CDs" updated.

Saturday, January 13, 2018: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Friday, December 29, 2017: "Elvis FTDs" updated.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Friday, November 24, 2017: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Friday, November 10, 2017: "Elvis FTDs" updated.

Friday, November 3, 2017: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Saturday, October 28, 2017: "Elvis FTDs" updated.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: "Northern Kentucky/Greater Cincinnati Links" updated.

Saturday, September 9, 2017: "Elvis Links" updated.

Monday, September 4, 2017: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Monday, August 14, 2017: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Sunday, August 13, 2017: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Thursday, August 10, 2017: "Elvis FTDs" updated.

Sunday, August 6, 2017: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Saturday, June 24, 2017: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017: "Elvis FTDs" updated.

Friday, May 19, 2017: "Elvis Week 2017" website added.

Monday, April 24, 2017: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Monday, April 17, 2017: "Elvis FTDs" updated.

Friday, March 10, 2017: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Wednesday, March 8, 2017: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017: "Elvis CDs" updated.

Wednesday, February 8, 2017: "Elvis FTDs" updated.

Thursday, February 2, 2017: "Elvis CDs" updated.

More updates coming..Stay Tuned!

Home | Site News & Updates | About Me | Elvis' Birthplace | Graceland | My Elvis Audio/Video/DVD | My Elvis Books | Elvis Links | Fan Club Info | Northern Kentucky/Greater Cincinnati Links | Awards & Honors | Supporters |